NTDF Director Trustees 2021-2022



Rotation of Directors and re election at Annual General Meeting 10th September 2021

It is required that 1/3  Directors stand down each year and this year Helen Dawson and Peter Adams have both stood down.

Whilst they can stand again for reelection, both have chosen not to.

Karen Oxnard and Ann Craven have been nominated to the Board and we are seeking agreement to their election today.

The Board of Director Trustees will therefore be

  1. Audrey Reynolds
  2. Joan Byrne
  3. Robert Dennis
  4. James Nunn
  5. Karen Oxnard
  6. Ann Craven

This post was created with our nice and easy submission form. Create your post!

What do you think?

Written by Dave

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Photos from our AGM

Spooky Spectacular Hallowe'en 2021